1 produkt

  • Blasting Fondas

    Let It Be 150 kr inkl. moms och frakt inom Sverige

    Releasedatum: 2022-11-12

    A1. Wolves Outside Our Door
    A2. Razorblades
    B1. End Of The Line
    B2. Stormbreaker

    J.M.N. Hellman: Vocals, Moog Prodigy
    Manx Magnusson: Drums, Organ
    Jacob Jalle Sickenga: Bass
    Danne Lagerstedt: Guitar, Backing Vocals
    All songs by J.M.N. Hellman

    Recorded 2016 at The Dustward Studio, Stockholm
    Produced, mixed and mastered by Stefan Brändström

    Photos by Magnus Ellsveden, except back cover photo by Arne Wickander